office availability

Fifield Glyn Residential Managing Agents Personnel


Directors
John G Fifield FRICS john.fifield@fifieldglyn.com
Rod Welfare BSc MRICS ACIArb rod.welfare@fifieldglyn.com
Richard N D Smith BSc (Hons) MRICS richard.smith@fifieldglyn.com
Edward G Fifield BSc FRICS edward.fifield@fifieldglyn.com
Charles G Fifield BSc (Hons) FRICS charles.fifield@fifieldglyn.com

Company Secretary
Charles G Fifield BSc (Hons) FRICS company.secretary@fifieldglyn.com

Assistant Company Secretary
Nicole Smith BA (Hons) and Assoc. CIPD nicole.smith@fifieldglyn.com

Associate & Head of Commercial Management
Oliver J Buckingham AssocRICS oliver.buckingham@fifieldglyn.com

Deputy Head of Residential Management
Shreya Shah BA (Hons) shreya.shah@fifieldglyn.com

Property Management
Silvana Jones silvana.jones@fifieldglyn.com
Susan Doran susan.doran@fifieldglyn.com
Maret Sakk maret.sakk@fifieldglyn.com
Jyoti Patel jyoti.patel@fifieldglyn.com
Mohammed Karim BSc (Hons) mohammed.karim@fifieldglyn.com
Dapo Adeniyi dapo.adeniyi@fifieldglyn.com
Heidi Bennett heidi.bennett@fifieldglyn.com
Gregory Woolley gregory.woolley@fifieldglyn.com
Alison Mace alison.mace@fifieldglyn.com
Charlene Campbell BSc (Hons) charlene.campbell@fifieldglyn.com
Mike Coppack BA (Hons) mike.coppack@fifieldglyn.com
Gillian Linke gillian.linke@fifieldglyn.com

Surveyors
Nick Brown BSc (Hons) nick.brown@fifieldglyn.com

Consultants
Stuart Beesley FRICS stuart.beesley@fifieldglyn.com
Ian Tolfrey BSc (Hons) MRICS FCABE ian.tolfrey@fifieldglyn.com
Barrie Martin MBE FRICS barrie.martin@fifieldglyn.com
Clive P Willoughby clive.willoughby@fifieldglyn.com
Peter G.L.Tozer FRICS peter.tozer@fifieldglyn.com
Stephen Jones BSc FRICS steve.jones@fifieldglyn.com
Rebecca L Fifield MRICS rebecca.fifield@fifieldglyn.com
Jeff Rosen BSc FRICS ACIArb jeff.rosen@fifieldglyn.com

Marketing
Victoria Mead victoria@meadmarketing.co.uk

Accounts
Laura Johnson laura.johnson@fifieldglyn.com
Jennifer Broadbent jennifer.broadbent@fifieldglyn.com
Beth Whittaker beth.whittaker@fifieldglyn.com
Rosalyn Moule rosalyn.moule@fifieldglyn.com
Charlotte Harrison charlotte.harrison@fifieldglyn.com
Karen Ferguson karen.ferguson@fifieldglyn.com

Secretariat
Sally Dillnutt sally.dillnutt@fifieldglyn.com
Debbie Kendrick debra.kendrick@fifieldglyn.com
Jo Bosomworth jo.bosomworth@fifieldglyn.com
Denise Bebbington denise.bebbington@fifieldglyn.com
Lynne West lynne.west@fifieldglyn.com

 

[Go to top of page]