office availability

Fifield Glyn Chartered Surveyors Personnel

John G Fifield FRICS
Rod Welfare BSc MRICS ACIArb
Richard N D Smith BSc (Hons) MRICS
Edward G Fifield BSc FRICS
Charles G Fifield BSc (Hons) FRICS

Company Secretary
Charles G Fifield BSc (Hons) FRICS

Assistant Company Secretary
Nicole Smith BA (Hons) and Assoc. CIPD

Associate & Head of Commercial Management
Oliver J Buckingham AssocRICS

Deputy Head of Residential Management
Shreya Shah BA (Hons)

Property Management
Silvana Jones
Susan Doran
Maret Sakk
Jyoti Patel
Mohammed Karim BSc (Hons)
Dapo Adeniyi
Heidi Bennett
Gregory Woolley
Alison Mace
Charlene Campbell BSc (Hons)
Mike Coppack BA (Hons)
Gillian Linke

Nick Brown BSc (Hons)

Stuart Beesley FRICS
Ian Tolfrey BSc (Hons) MRICS FCABE
Barrie Martin MBE FRICS
Clive P Willoughby
Peter G.L.Tozer FRICS
Stephen Jones BSc FRICS
Rebecca L Fifield MRICS
Jeff Rosen BSc FRICS ACIArb

Victoria Mead

Laura Johnson
Jennifer Broadbent
Beth Whittaker
Rosalyn Moule
Charlotte Harrison
Karen Ferguson

Sally Dillnutt
Debbie Kendrick
Jo Bosomworth
Denise Bebbington
Lynne West


[Go to top of page]