office availability

To Contact Fifield Glyn

OUT OF HOURS EMERGENCY CONTACT NUMBER

PLEASE CALL 03456007875

London:

58 Grosvenor Street
Mayfair
London
W1K 3JB

Phone: 020 7629 6457

Fax: 020 7491 3347

Edgware:

20/22 Station Road
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 7AB

Phone: 020 8731 5880

Fax: 020 8731 5888

Cheshire:

No. 1 Royal Mews
Gadbrook Park
Cheshire
CW9 7UD

Phone: 01606 351 351

Fax: 01606 351 353


Directors
John G Fifield FRICS john.fifield@fifieldglyn.com
Rod Welfare BSc MRICS ACIArb rod.welfare@fifieldglyn.com
Richard N D Smith BSc (Hons) MRICS richard.smith@fifieldglyn.com
Edward G Fifield BSc FRICS edward.fifield@fifieldglyn.com
Charles G Fifield BSc (Hons) FRICS charles.fifield@fifieldglyn.com

Company Secretary
Charles G Fifield BSc (Hons) FRICS company.secretary@fifieldglyn.com
Nicole Smith nicole.smith@fifieldglyn.com

Associate Director
Akin Akinosi Bsc MA MBA FRICS MIRPM akin.akinosi@fifieldglyn.com

Associates
Oliver J Buckingham AssocRICS oliver.buckingham@fifieldglyn.com

Property Management
Shreya Shah BA (Hons) shreya.shah@fifieldglyn.com
Silvana Jones silvana.jones@fifieldglyn.com
Susan Doran susan.doran@fifieldglyn.com
Ajay Bada BA (Hons) ajay.bada@fifieldglyn.com
Agnese Erina BA (Hons) agnese.erina@fifieldglyn.com
Grant Staples BA (Hons) grant.staples@fifieldglyn.com
Maret Sakk maret.sakk@fifieldglyn.com
Sara Browning sara.browning@fifieldglyn.com
Denise McLoughlin denise.mcloughlin@fifieldglyn.com
Gregory Woolley gregory.woolley@fifieldglyn.com
Alison Mace alison.mace@fifieldglyn.com
Mike Coppack BA (Hons) mike.coppack@fifieldglyn.com
Gillian Linke gillian.linke@fifieldglyn.com

Surveyors
Melanie Holder Bsc (Hons) melanie.holder@fifieldglyn.com
Nick Brown BSc (Hons) nick.brown@fifieldglyn.com

Consultants
Ian Tolfrey BSc (Hons) MRICS FCABE ian.tolfrey@fifieldglyn.com
Barrie Martin MBE FRICS barrie.martin@fifieldglyn.com
Clive P Willoughby clive.willoughby@fifieldglyn.com
Peter G.L.Tozer peter.tozer@fifieldglyn.com
Stephen Jones BSc FRICS steve.jones@fifieldglyn.com
Rebecca L Fifield MRICS rebecca.fifield@fifieldglyn.com
Jeff Rosen Bsc FRICS ACIArb jeff.rosen@fifieldglyn.com

Marketing
Victoria Mead victoria@meadmarketing.co.uk

Accounts
Chloe Connor chloe.connor@fifieldglyn.com
Laura Johnson laura.johnson@fifieldglyn.com
Rosalyn Moule rosalyn.moule@fifieldglyn.com
Charlotte Harrison charlotte.harrison@fifieldglyn.com
Karen Ferguson karen.ferguson@fifieldglyn.com

Secretariat
Marie Chell marie.chell@fifieldglyn.com
Debbie Kendrick debra.kendrick@fifieldglyn.com
Jo Bosomworth jo.bosomworth@fifieldglyn.com
Denise Bebbington denise.bebbington@fifieldglyn.com
Lynne West lynne.west@fifieldglyn.com

 

Fifield Glyn Ltd, Registered Office: No.1 Royal Mews, Gadbrook Park, Cheshire CW9 7UD, Registered in England No.2205316. VAT number : GB 480 2723 56.

[Go to top of page]